Sales: 260-213-4181 Service: 260-494-3431
Contact Us

Schedule VW Service  |  Order Parts  |  Test Drive  |  Apply For A Loan

Please use the form below for questions or comments that can't be answered on our other forms.

 



* Indicates required field
What can we do to help you?
Message
How can we get in touch with you?
Contact Information
 



Need to contact one of our managers directly? 

Please use the email addresses listed below instead of using the form above.

Reg Vorderman, President
rvorderman@vordermanvw.com

Connie Vorderman, Customer Care Advocate
connie@vordermanvw.com

Susan Rauch, Comptroller
susan@vordermanvw.com

Mark VanBurk, General Sales Manager
markv@vordermanvw.com

Lori Miller, Sales Manager
lori@vordermanvw.com

Naomi Shaw, Finance & Insurance Manager
naomi@vordermanvw.com

Chad Probst, Parts & Service Director
chad@vordermanvw.com





Vorderman Volkswagen - Fort Wayne VW Dealer - Home